Submit your work for publication: https://forms.gle/ziqUVj5MtR3B8cdRA

Twitter: @TheQuindecim

Instagram: @goucherquindecim

Facebook: The Quindecim

Email: quin@mail.goucher.edu with any questions or suggestions. We meet every Sunday from 4-5pm EST.

Fall 2020 Staff:

Co-Editor-in-Chief: Jibril Howard <jibril.howard@goucher.edu>

Co-Editor-in-Chief: Neve Levinson <neve.levinson@mail.goucher.edu>

Copy Editors: Steven Van Riper <steven.vanriper@goucher.edu> & Madeleine Tredway <Madeline.Tredway@goucher.edu>

Digital News Coordinator: <Marquis.Kurt@goucher.edu>

Staff Photographers: Position open!

News Editor: Position open!

Features Editor: Position open!

Opinion Editor: Julia Haworth <Julia.Haworth@goucher.edu>

A&E Editor: Sam Stashower <samuel.stashower@goucher.edu>

Sports Editor: position open!

Abroad Editor: Position open!

Games and Creative Fiction Editor: position open!

Foreign Language Editor: Nicholas Enoch <Nicholas.enoch@goucher.edu>